I'm completely new to this and i need to learn the ropes before i can live this lifestyle... all information will help :) for starters.. i feel like i want to be a switch... if being a Dom or sub isn't working for me, ill pick one and go from there.

Comments

• baby steps first though....
  • edited May 2015
    MeLiz - as a Model ? or just be with like-minded ?...
    what sexual/gender orientation(if u wish to disclose...)

here is a 'kinky' few-(if u have not already seen...)

-first, Forums like this one are good -plenty of kinksters to learn-from / play-with and yrs of kinky fun represented....and no signs of stopping.....
    -KINKs resources page find local 'Munch Clubz' mtg places...etc....
    -Fet-Life
    -visiting San Francisco- tour Armory KINKs Studios - ask to attend parties, etc...
    -talk to KL Models...
    -learning differences of BDSM (if u choose to indulge deeper...)
    ----Just kinky, '50 shades....' elementary, junior, heavy, extreme, Gorean levels and associated terms...if not already familiar....)
    - KINK is starting more educational vids thru KINK University....and of course all the KINK Site vids....

yes take it slow...'baby steps' ...always at every step/phase/level keep asking questions...
    (as in vanilla-boring life-style, same is kinky tru here - no one knows everything about alt-kinky life-styles)....

(imo- if you plan to eventually go full throttle...)
    for Traditional BDSM M+F+/f+m+ (any straight D/s combo) the BEST for fem-subs Dommes are subs first ... (if it applies)
    watch Maitresse Madeline fem-sub vids and Princess Donna read their history
    Lorelei Lee, Cherry Torn just to name a few of KINK vid-Models here...

(also for same and/or other sexual orientations/fetishes not familiar with...)
    others here may have amazing differing info as well...
  • NOT enough information provided for us to work with G!
    From the pic I assume female...but g-g or g-b? Girl domme guy or guy dom her?